On-campus Tech and Development Bachelor’s degree

58 programs — 31 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

A note on this grouping. It includes a federal catch-all code, which is where several well-known programs in this area are filed — but catch-alls also hold degrees that are not. Check the program name on each row.

Hide for-profit colleges(6 programs)

Clear all filters

On-campus Tech and Development Bachelor’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,043$97,34120%
University of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMN · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,000$100,55420%
Texas A & M University-College StationTX · PublicRequest information →System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campus$18,918$85,47722%
Wentworth Institute of TechnologyMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$111,41324%
DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,166$91,00724%
Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$77,40125%
University of Wisconsin-StoutWI · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,881$77,26930%
University of Minnesota-DuluthMN · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,000$79,93931%
Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,330$66,51934%
Kean UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,240$72,48335%
University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$26,759$74,38536%
Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,534$69,73737%
Pennsylvania College of TechnologyPA · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$67,75840%
Rasmussen University-North DakotaND · Private for-profitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campus$32,391$73,55444%
DeVry University-ArizonaAZ · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$41,421$73,88456%
DeVry University-NevadaNV · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$41,421$73,88456%
DeVry University-New JerseyNJ · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$41,421$73,88456%
DeVry University-VirginiaVA · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$41,421$73,88456%
Baldwin Wallace UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000——
EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San SebastianPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$33,351—
Illinois State UniversityIL · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$90,953—
Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceRI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$85,387—
Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$97,957—
Touro UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campus—$98,376—
Central Connecticut State UniversityCT · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campus$23,500$86,23027%
Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campus—$72,761—
Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campus$26,061$72,74236%
Michigan Technological UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$93,48029%
SUNY College of Technology at AlfredNY · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campus$24,250$64,01138%
Hallmark UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campus$33,937$58,50158%
Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campus$18,200$81,74222%
Alcorn State UniversityMS · PublicRequest information →System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Dalton State CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Hodges UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana Institute of TechnologyIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-GuayamaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Kansas Wesleyan UniversityKS · Private nonprofitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lake Superior State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lewis-Clark State CollegeID · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Miles CollegeAL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Olivet Nazarene UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Oral Roberts UniversityOK · Private nonprofitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Renton Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Southern Nazarene UniversityOK · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Tiffin UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Yakima Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Neumont College of Computer ScienceUT · Private for-profitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Whatcom Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Saint Ambrose UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Tacoma Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Northern Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Highline CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.