On-campus Tech and Development Bachelor’s degree

24 programs — 10 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(3 programs)

Clear all filters

On-campus Tech and Development Bachelor’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Texas Christian UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,750$121,73417%
Pittsburg State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus$18,951$71,19927%
University of HoustonTX · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus$24,154$82,41629%
Kent State University at KentOH · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus$23,625$79,31730%
University of North DakotaND · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus$23,100$72,00632%
DeVry University-ArizonaAZ · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus$40,509$71,67557%
DeVry University-New JerseyNJ · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus$40,509$71,67557%
DeVry University-VirginiaVA · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus$40,509$71,67557%
Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus—$98,053—
Saginaw Valley State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus—$72,888—
Arkansas Tech UniversityAR · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Buena Vista UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Calvin UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Carroll CollegeMT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Miami University-OxfordOH · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Purdue University NorthwestIN · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Quinnipiac UniversityCT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of DenverCO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Puerto Rico-MayaguezPR · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of VermontVT · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Vermont State UniversityVT · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
West Virginia University Institute of TechnologyWV · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.