On-campus Tech and Development Undergraduate certificate
175 programs — 9 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
A note on this grouping. It includes a federal catch-all code, which is where several well-known programs in this area are filed — but catch-alls also hold degrees that are not. Check the program name on each row.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $8,783 | $75,197 | 12% |
| Bridgerland Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $47,272 | — |
| Davis Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $71,467 | — |
| Tidewater Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $80,473 | — |
| University of Arkansas Community College-MorriltonAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $33,339 | — |
| Virginia Western Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $43,004 | — |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $46,455 | — |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $65,112 | — |
| Bunker Hill Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $70,628 | — |
| Aims Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Albany State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelina CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelo State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anoka Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona Western CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Three RiversAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University-Mountain HomeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Associated Technical College-San DiegoCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bevill State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black River Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Mountain Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Camden County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Alabama Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Oregon Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chattahoochee Valley Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chemeketa Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Alabama Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Bend CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of DenverCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Contra Costa CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Danville Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dine CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dixie Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dominican University New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Shore Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| El Paso Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Erie Institute of Technology IncPA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Framingham State UniversityMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Galveston CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George C Wallace State Community College-HancevilleAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George C Wallace State Community College-SelmaAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| H Councill Trenholm State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Howard CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| InterAmerican Technical InstituteFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| J Sargeant Reynolds Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| J. F. Drake State Community and Technical CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jackson State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Laurel Ridge Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lawson State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Le Moyne CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Leeward Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Pacific CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Southwest CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Louisiana State University-ShreveportLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Louisiana Tech UniversityLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manor CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Massachusetts College of Liberal ArtsMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mid-Plains Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Midland CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Missouri Southern State UniversityMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moraine Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mountain Empire Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mountain Gateway Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New River Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Alabama Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeastern Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern Essex Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| NorthWest Arkansas Community CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Technical InstituteAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ocean County Vocational-Technical SchoolNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ogden-Weber Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Paris Junior CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Passaic County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Patrick & Henry Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AltoonaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Phillips Community College of the University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Piedmont Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Purdue University Fort WayneIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rappahannock Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Red Rocks Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Edward's UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Louis Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Rosa Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Shelton State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Siena CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Plains CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southside Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwest College for the DeafTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwest Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization CenterMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sussex County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Temple CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Texarkana CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Texas Southmost CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of FindlayOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tooele Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tulsa Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University at BuffaloNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas Hope-TexarkanaAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas-Fort SmithAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of HartfordCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of New Mexico-Los Alamos CampusNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of New Mexico-Taos CampusNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-Eau ClaireWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-MadisonWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-OshkoshWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Vernon CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Virginia Commonwealth UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Virginia Highlands Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Washington UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wright State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wytheville Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas at AustinTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monmouth UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Imperial Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Long Beach City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohlone CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| GateWay Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of UtahUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Atlantic UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Human-Centered Technology DesignInformaticsArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas at San AntonioTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-ParksideWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wichita State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Porterville CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George Mason UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Louis UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 175 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.