On-campus Computer science Undergraduate certificate

51 programs — 2 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

On-campus Computer science Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campus$21,166$88,73424%
Saint Martin's UniversityWA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$119,807—
Alvin Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Computer scienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Appalachian State UniversityNC · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Blue Mountain Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Boise State UniversityID · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bunker Hill Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Clovis Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Delaware State UniversityDE · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Eastern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
El Camino Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Francis Tuttle Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information →Computer scienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Georgetown UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Georgia State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Glendale Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Guam Community CollegeGU · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Heritage UniversityWA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlesterOK · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Laurel Ridge Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lawrence Technological UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Long Beach City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Los Angeles Harbor CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer scienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Madonna UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Merced CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Monterey Peninsula CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Muhlenberg CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
National Park CollegeAR · PublicRequest information →Computer scienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Orange Coast CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer scienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Palomar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Purdue University-Main CampusIN · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer scienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Ana CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Barbara City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Southern Adventist UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Film Production (BFA) · Animation (BFA) · Media Production (BS) · Photography (BFA) · Advertising (BS) · Public Relations (BS) · Broadcast Journalism (BS)Not reportedNot reported—
Stark State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
The University of Texas at ArlingtonTX · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University at BuffaloNY · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of IdahoID · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Missouri-St LouisMO · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of St FrancisIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of the Virgin IslandsVI · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Utah State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Computer scienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Washington State UniversityWA · PublicRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
West Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer scienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Xavier UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer science” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.