Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications programs
920 programs — 126 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pima Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $4,900 | $49,524 | 10% |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,919 | $60,993 | 15% |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $10,550 | $68,934 | 15% |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $11,814 | $64,044 | 18% |
| Dunwoody College of TechnologyMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $13,083 | $69,398 | 19% |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $10,750 | $55,868 | 19% |
| Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,250 | $58,028 | 19% |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,043 | $97,341 | 20% |
| University of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,000 | $100,554 | 20% |
| Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $14,985 | $74,999 | 20% |
| State Technical College of MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,091 | $51,016 | 22% |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $12,999 | $56,520 | 23% |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,750 | $62,339 | 24% |
| Wentworth Institute of TechnologyMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $111,413 | 24% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,166 | $91,007 | 24% |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $13,464 | $54,737 | 25% |
| Western Dakota Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,750 | $59,696 | 25% |
| Ohio University-Eastern CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,500 | $77,401 | 25% |
| Ohio University-Chillicothe CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,500 | $77,401 | 25% |
| Ohio University-Southern CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,500 | $77,401 | 25% |
| Ohio University-Lancaster CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,500 | $77,401 | 25% |
| Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,500 | $77,401 | 25% |
| Ohio University-Zanesville CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,500 | $77,401 | 25% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $17,833 | $70,564 | 25% |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $17,000 | $66,078 | 26% |
| ASA CollegeRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | $12,812 | $49,601 | 26% |
| Roosevelt UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,166 | $50,026 | 28% |
| Ozarks Technical Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,907 | $51,817 | 29% |
| Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $18,375 | $63,162 | 29% |
| University of Wisconsin-StoutWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,881 | $77,269 | 30% |
| University of Minnesota-DuluthMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $79,939 | 31% |
| Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Not reportedOffers: Game Design and Development (BS) · Game Design and Development (MS) · Film and Animation (BFA) · Motion Picture Science (BS) · 3D Visualization (Digital Design) (BFA) · New Media Design (BFA) · Graphic Design (BFA) | $31,000 | $97,118 | 32% |
| Stevenson UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $27,000 | $81,700 | 33% |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,330 | $66,519 | 34% |
| Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $18,975 | $54,950 | 35% |
| Kean UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,240 | $72,483 | 35% |
| University of North Carolina at GreensboroNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $23,914 | $68,293 | 35% |
| Iowa Central Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $21,800 | $60,982 | 36% |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,759 | $74,385 | 36% |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,534 | $69,737 | 37% |
| Pennsylvania College of TechnologyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $67,758 | 40% |
| Remington College-Dallas CampusTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | $20,000 | $47,645 | 42% |
| DeVry University-PennsylvaniaRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Not reported | $38,939 | $92,609 | 42% |
| Herzing University-BirminghamAL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-AtlantaGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-MinneapolisMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-AkronOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-MadisonWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-OrlandoFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-New OrleansLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-KenoshaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-BrookfieldWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Hallmark UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | $20,000 | $45,698 | 44% |
| DeVry University-PennsylvaniaRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| DeVry University-PennsylvaniaRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Not reported | $41,421 | $73,884 | 56% |
| Keiser University-Ft LauderdaleFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,389 | $56,991 | 57% |
| Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,774 | — |
| Arapahoe Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $73,287 | — |
| Baldwin Wallace UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | — | — |
| Bismarck State CollegeND · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,005 | — | — |
| Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $53,504 | — |
| Bunker Hill Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $68,014 | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,656 | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $63,965 | — |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $59,092 | — |
| College of Eastern IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,792 | — |
| Community College of Baltimore CountyMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $55,395 | — |
| Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $36,561 | — |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,305 | — |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $64,371 | — |
| Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,189 | — |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | — | $33,351 | — |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San SebastianPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $33,351 | — |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico-CaguasPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $33,351 | — |
| Emerald Coast Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $32,347 | — |
| Flint Hills Technical CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $46,057 | — |
| Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $10,968 | — | — |
| George Mason UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $167,363 | — |
| Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $48,420 | — |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $18,977 | — | — |
| Hawkeye Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $56,975 | — |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $61,938 | — |
| Hodges UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $54,239 | — |
| Honolulu Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $53,204 | — |
| Illinois State UniversityIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $90,953 | — |
| Indian Hills Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,375 | — | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AguadillaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $31,241 | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $29,382 | — |
| Jefferson CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,167 | — |
| Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $85,387 | — |
| Johnson CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $40,330 | — |
| Johnson County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $65,919 | — |
| Joliet Junior CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $71,822 | — |
| Lake Washington Institute of TechnologyWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $60,997 | — |
| Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $63,053 | — |
| Lehigh Carbon Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,000 | — | — |
| Lewis and Clark Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,165 | — |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $69,759 | — |
| Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $58,492 | — |
| Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $53,280 | — |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $50,237 | — |
| Oklahoma City Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $52,156 | — |
| Ozarks Technical Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $49,441 | — |
| Park UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Not reported | — | $83,579 | — |
| Pierpont Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | — | — |
| Quinsigamond Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $12,500 | — | — |
| Red Rocks Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $76,093 | — |
| Renton Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $66,504 | — |
| Saint Louis Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,457 | — |
| Saint Louis Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $47,850 | — |
| Saint Paul CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,173 | — |
| Sheridan Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $34,964 | — |
| South Central CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,550 | — |
| South Louisiana Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $10,750 | — | — |
| South Puget Sound Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $65,707 | — |
| Stark State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,850 | — |
| Tacoma Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $58,588 | — |
| Texas State Technical CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $40,662 | — |
| Tulsa Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $41,609 | — |
| University of North Carolina at GreensboroNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $120,866 | — |
| Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $83,715 | — |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $71,538 | — |
| Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $97,957 | — |
| Wenatchee Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,493 | — |
| Western Dakota Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $53,185 | — |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $56,759 | — |
| Alamance Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alamance Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alexandria Technical & Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allen County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allen County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American Business and Technology UniversityRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ana G. Mendez UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aparicio-Levy Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arapahoe Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona Western CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Northeastern CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Mid-SouthAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Three RiversAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University-Mountain HomeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 920 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.