On-campus Film and Video Undergraduate certificate

47 programs — 1 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

A note on this grouping. It includes a federal catch-all code, which is where several well-known programs in this area are filed — but catch-alls also hold degrees that are not. Check the program name on each row.

Hide for-profit colleges(8 programs)

Clear all filters

On-campus Film and Video Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Husson UniversityME · Private nonprofitRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus$27,000——
Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Campbellsville UniversityKY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
El Camino Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Fullerton CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Glendale Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lake Land CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lamar State College-Port ArthurTX · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Laney CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Long Beach City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Los Angeles City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Moorpark CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Muskegon Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Oxnard CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Palomar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Pasadena City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Riverside City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Rock Valley CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Saddleback CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
San Diego City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
San Joaquin Delta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Ana CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Solano Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPA · PublicRequest information →Radio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Yuba CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Alvin Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
The University of Texas at AustinTX · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cape Cod Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ventura Adult and Continuing EducationCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lewis and Clark Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Western Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Parkland CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Film and Video” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.