On-campus Film and Video Undergraduate certificate

75 programs — 2 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(8 programs)

Clear all filters

On-campus Film and Video Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
University of GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus$20,713$73,83528%
Husson UniversityME · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus$27,000——
Aims Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Atlantic Cape Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Augusta UniversityGA · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Caribbean University-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Colorado Mountain CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Dickinson State UniversityND · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Flint Hills Technical CollegeKS · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Florida Gateway CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Florida Panhandle Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Fond du Lac Tribal and Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Fort Lewis CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Fort Peck Community CollegeMT · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Francis Tuttle Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Greenfield Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Henderson State UniversityAR · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
High Plains Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Hudson Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Immokalee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana University-SoutheastIN · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Iowa Western Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Kentucky State UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lawrence Technological UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lively Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lorenzo Walker Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Metropolitan Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Metropolitan State University of DenverCO · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Mid-Del Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
New Mexico State University-Dona AnaNM · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
North Arkansas CollegeAR · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
North Central State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Orange Technical College-East CampusFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Orange Technical College-South CampusFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Pasco-Hernando State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Pueblo Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Red Rocks Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Rowan UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Southern Utah UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Southwest Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
State Fair Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Tulsa Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of IdahoID · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of PikevilleKY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Pittsburgh-GreensburgPA · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Wisconsin-MadisonWI · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Washington State UniversityWA · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
West Virginia University at ParkersburgWV · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
William T McFatter Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Parkland CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Western Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lewis and Clark Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ventura Adult and Continuing EducationCA · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cape Cod Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Alvin Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
The University of Texas at AustinTX · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Film and Video” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.