Design and Digital Art Undergraduate certificate

30 programs — 0 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(2 programs)

Clear all filters

Design and Digital Art Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
American Public University SystemWV · Private for-profitRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Boise State UniversityID · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Bowling Green State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Bridgewater State UniversityMA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Coastal Carolina UniversitySC · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cossatot Community College of the University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Eastern West Virginia Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Evergreen Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Howard CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana State UniversityIN · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
Kent State University at KentOH · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Merritt CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Metropolitan Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Metropolitan State University of DenverCO · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
Rocky Mountain College of Art and DesignCO · Private for-profitRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Saint Cloud State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Arkansas Hope-TexarkanaAR · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMN · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of North AlabamaAL · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of North Carolina WilmingtonNC · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Warren County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Washington State UniversityWA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Western Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Design and Digital Art” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.