On-campus Design and Digital Art Undergraduate certificate
17 programs — 0 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
Delivery
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bridgewater State UniversityMA · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Carolina UniversitySC · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cossatot Community College of the University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Evergreen Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Howard CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Merritt CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metropolitan Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Cloud State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas Hope-TexarkanaAR · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMN · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Warren County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Washington State UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Design and Digital Art” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.