On-campus Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Master’s degree

13 programs — 0 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Hide for-profit colleges(7 programs)

Clear all filters

On-campus Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Master’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
California State University-East BayCA · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Illinois Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Johns Hopkins UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
New Jersey Institute of TechnologyNJ · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusOffers: Game Design and Development (BS) · Game Design and Development (MS) · Film and Animation (BFA) · Motion Picture Science (BS) · 3D Visualization (Digital Design) (BFA) · New Media Design (BFA) · Graphic Design (BFA)Not reportedNot reported—
SUNY Polytechnic InstituteNY · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Syracuse UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of California-IrvineCA · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of PennsylvaniaPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPA · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Southern CaliforniaCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Wichita State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.