Online Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, Other Undergraduate certificate

6 programs — 1 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Hide for-profit colleges(1 program)

Clear all filters

Online Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, Other Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information →Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherUndergraduate certificate · Fully online$12,200$53,06723%
Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information →Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information →Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Mt San Antonio CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Piedmont Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information →Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
University of Alaska FairbanksAK · PublicRequest information →Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, Other” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.