On-campus Marketing and Business Bachelor’s degree
43 programs — 27 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Columbia College ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $56,482 | 48% |
| Southern Methodist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $106,799 | 18% |
| LIM CollegeNY · Private for-profitRequest information → | Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $68,476 | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AreciboPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $22,424 | — |
| University of Puerto Rico-Rio PiedrasPR · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $33,833 | — |
| American University of Puerto RicoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $34,520 | — |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementScience/Technology ManagementRisk ManagementTransportation/Mobility ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,490 | $82,535 | 25% |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,973 | $75,533 | 41% |
| University of Wisconsin-WhitewaterWI · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionProject ManagementRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,125 | $73,415 | 30% |
| Florida Institute of TechnologyFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherProject ManagementNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementTransportation/Mobility ManagementOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,374 | $72,717 | 47% |
| University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information → | Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,216 | $75,657 | 27% |
| SUNY MorrisvilleNY · PublicRequest information → | Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralScience/Technology ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,500 | $64,577 | 41% |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $22,835 | — |
| Yakima Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $59,398 | — |
| Western New England UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherProject ManagementOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $70,525 | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralTransportation/Mobility ManagementLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,203 | $55,860 | 42% |
| College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherTransportation/Mobility ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,238 | $51,258 | 47% |
| Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,416 | $84,885 | 30% |
| Merrimack CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $73,877 | 37% |
| Olympic CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Organizational LeadershipBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $60,256 | — |
| South Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $44,874 | — |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Project ManagementBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,042 | $77,260 | 14% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,500 | — | — |
| Santa Fe CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,952 | $57,645 | 33% |
| University of the District of ColumbiaDC · PublicRequest information → | Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,875 | $65,711 | 47% |
| University of Maryland-College ParkMD · PublicRequest information → | Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementScience/Technology ManagementOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $86,590 | 23% |
| Cleary UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,999 | $81,341 | 27% |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-GuayamaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-FajardoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Salish Kootenai CollegeMT · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grays Harbor CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lawrence Technological UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Whatcom Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lower Columbia CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Organizational LeadershipBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Peninsula CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bluefield State UniversityWV · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ilisagvik CollegeAK · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pierce College DistrictWA · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementOrganizational LeadershipNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.