On-campus Marketing Undergraduate certificate
124 programs — 5 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Phoenix-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $12,063 | $69,299 | 17% |
| University of Phoenix-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $12,063 | $69,299 | 17% |
| Northern Arizona UniversityAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $18,500 | $69,605 | 27% |
| Saint Cloud State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $20,500 | $75,043 | 27% |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $66,614 | 29% |
| Adrian CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aims Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Athens Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellingham Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | International MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Virginia BeachVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-WauwatosaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bucks County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Caldwell UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Caribbean University-CarolinaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Caribbean University-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Caribbean University-Vega BajaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Oregon Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Harold Washington CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clemson UniversitySC · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Pines Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cossatot Community College of the University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Central UniversityOK · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edison State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edmonds CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elgin Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Flathead Valley Community CollegeMT · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Atlantic UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Garden City Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glen Oaks Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Great Bay Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hawaii Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Idaho State UniversityID · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indian River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana State UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jones County Junior CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kansas State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| La Roche UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Superior State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lakeland Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Laredo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | International MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manatee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Meridian Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metropolitan State University of DenverCO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Middle Tennessee State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Millikin UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Morton CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mountainland Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nashua Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Shore Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Mississippi Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pasco-Hernando State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pickens Technical CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pierce College DistrictWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pittsburg State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Richland Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saginaw Valley State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Juan CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Savannah Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Shoreline Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Skagit Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Central CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Mountain Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Adventist UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Film Production (BFA) · Animation (BFA) · Media Production (BS) · Photography (BFA) · Advertising (BS) · Public Relations (BS) · Broadcast Journalism (BS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Spokane Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St. Joseph's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| State College of Florida-Manatee-SarasotaFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of MontanaMT · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas at ArlingtonTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas Permian BasinTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Three Rivers CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas at Little RockAR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas-Fort SmithAR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusOK · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Rio GrandeOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Southern IndianaIN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Southern MississippiMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-Eau ClaireWI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-Green BayWI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-OshkoshWI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-WhitewaterWI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah Tech UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Washington State UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western New England UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Woodbury UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.