On-campus Marketing Associate degree
112 programs — 16 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nassau Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,000 | $45,971 | 24% |
| FIDM-Fashion Institute of Design & MerchandisingCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $15,816 | $63,366 | 25% |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $12,898 | $39,638 | 33% |
| Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $14,559 | $36,825 | 40% |
| Rasmussen University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $22,083 | $51,824 | 43% |
| Rasmussen University-MinnesotaMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $22,083 | $51,824 | 43% |
| Rasmussen University-North DakotaND · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $22,083 | $51,824 | 43% |
| Rasmussen University-WisconsinWI · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $22,083 | $51,824 | 43% |
| Rasmussen University-KansasKS · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $22,083 | $51,824 | 43% |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $43,877 | — |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $45,024 | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $54,972 | — |
| Guam Community CollegeGU · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $26,997 | — |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,479 | — |
| Three Rivers CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $34,725 | — |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $44,891 | — |
| Aims Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alpena Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Athens Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellingham Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brigham Young University-IdahoID · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Virginia BeachVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-WauwatosaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Camden County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coahoma Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Mountain CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cossatot Community College of the University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Bronx Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Queensborough Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delta CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edison State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elgin Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Evangel UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Finger Lakes Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fulton-Montgomery Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Garden City Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hawaii Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| ICPR Junior College-MayaguezPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indian River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jones County Junior CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kalamazoo Valley Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lakeland Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Laredo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | International MarketingAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lewis-Clark State CollegeID · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manchester Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Marion Technical CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Massachusetts Bay Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Meridian Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Middlesex CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Midwestern Career CollegeIL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Muskegon Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nashua Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Shore Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northampton County Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Lakeview CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Mississippi Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Orange County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pasco-Hernando State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Prince George's Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ridgewater CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rockland Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Paul CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:International MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Juan CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Savannah Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Shoreline Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Skagit Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Central CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Adventist UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Film Production (BFA) · Animation (BFA) · Media Production (BS) · Photography (BFA) · Advertising (BS) · Public Relations (BS) · Broadcast Journalism (BS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwest Minnesota State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern Illinois CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Spokane Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Springfield Technical Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| State College of Florida-Manatee-SarasotaFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Suffolk County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY College of Technology at AlfredNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY Westchester Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Terra State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Texas Southmost CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of MontanaMT · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Walla Walla Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Webber International UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wiregrass Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Youngstown State UniversityOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.