Business administration Associate degree
1,123 programs — 493 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
Credential
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $6,500 | $75,297 | 9% |
| Georgia Northwestern Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $4,448 | $49,385 | 9% |
| Del Mar CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $4,700 | $49,598 | 9% |
| Lehigh Carbon Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $5,500 | $55,673 | 10% |
| CUNY LaGuardia Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $5,500 | $50,803 | 11% |
| Middlesex Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $6,500 | $59,103 | 11% |
| Massachusetts Bay Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $6,480 | $58,870 | 11% |
| Bunker Hill Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $7,100 | $59,381 | 12% |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Organizational LeadershipBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOperations Management and SupervisionScience/Technology ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,500 | $77,740 | 12% |
| Ulster County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $6,532 | $53,304 | 12% |
| Holyoke Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $7,874 | $59,378 | 13% |
| CUNY Queensborough Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $6,500 | $48,686 | 13% |
| Metropolitan Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,487 | $54,202 | 14% |
| Owensboro Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $7,246 | $50,919 | 14% |
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,700 | $53,989 | 14% |
| Middlesex CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $9,000 | $62,991 | 14% |
| College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Project ManagementRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,785 | $52,875 | 15% |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOffice Management and SupervisionTransportation/Mobility ManagementLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionRisk ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,285 | $49,180 | 15% |
| Grayson CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $6,500 | $43,707 | 15% |
| Suffolk County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $8,000 | $53,729 | 15% |
| Williston State CollegeND · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherAssociate degree · Fully online | $7,175 | $47,706 | 15% |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $4,200 | $27,797 | 15% |
| Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Retail ManagementProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,500 | $49,371 | 15% |
| County College of MorrisNJ · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $9,125 | $59,132 | 15% |
| CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,162 | $52,860 | 15% |
| Cleveland State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $8,750 | $56,182 | 16% |
| Camden County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $8,525 | $54,703 | 16% |
| Dutchess Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $7,599 | $48,481 | 16% |
| Hudson County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,929 | $50,114 | 16% |
| Spartanburg Community CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,500 | $47,334 | 16% |
| Central Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $7,000 | $44,113 | 16% |
| Marion Technical CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,000 | $49,792 | 16% |
| Polk State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralTransportation/Mobility ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,924 | $54,431 | 16% |
| Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherAssociate degree · Hybrid | $8,100 | $49,329 | 16% |
| Northwest Vista CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $8,000 | $48,364 | 17% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,217 | $61,649 | 17% |
| Volunteer State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,000 | $53,909 | 17% |
| Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $9,837 | $58,757 | 17% |
| Quincy CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $9,625 | $57,073 | 17% |
| Northwest Mississippi Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $8,003 | $47,322 | 17% |
| Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOffice Management and SupervisionNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,500 | $49,502 | 17% |
| Monroe Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $9,000 | $52,396 | 17% |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $10,434 | $60,716 | 17% |
| Mt Hood Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $8,647 | $50,166 | 17% |
| Mohawk Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,218 | $53,471 | 17% |
| Delta CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $8,616 | $49,377 | 17% |
| Brightpoint Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,500 | $54,182 | 18% |
| Excelsior UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Organizational LeadershipLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementProject ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,500 | $59,793 | 18% |
| Erie Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,655 | $49,282 | 18% |
| Community College of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Customer Service ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,052 | $51,457 | 18% |
| Southern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $9,150 | $51,990 | 18% |
| Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $9,500 | $53,872 | 18% |
| Roane State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,750 | $43,943 | 18% |
| Tidewater Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,300 | $52,533 | 18% |
| Ocean County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,875 | $60,411 | 18% |
| Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,400 | $56,700 | 18% |
| Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,611 | $52,331 | 18% |
| Hudson Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $9,500 | $51,266 | 19% |
| Bucks County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $10,807 | $57,980 | 19% |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $8,125 | $43,448 | 19% |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $10,100 | $53,328 | 19% |
| Montgomery County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Organizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,587 | $50,464 | 19% |
| Nassau Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $9,842 | $51,076 | 19% |
| J Sargeant Reynolds Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,874 | $55,960 | 19% |
| York Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $11,500 | $58,681 | 20% |
| Mount Wachusett Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $12,000 | $61,089 | 20% |
| Central Oregon Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $11,322 | $57,555 | 20% |
| Pellissippi State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,540 | $43,388 | 20% |
| Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $11,000 | $55,857 | 20% |
| Jamestown Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $8,805 | $44,645 | 20% |
| Schoolcraft Community College DistrictMI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,500 | $53,052 | 20% |
| Atlantic Cape Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $9,500 | $47,815 | 20% |
| SUNY Broome Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $10,623 | $53,003 | 20% |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland CampusNJ · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $11,230 | $55,720 | 20% |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester CampusNJ · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $11,230 | $55,720 | 20% |
| Northern Essex Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,000 | $54,167 | 20% |
| Metropolitan Community College-Kansas CityMO · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Retail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,474 | $51,195 | 20% |
| Florida SouthWestern State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,353 | $50,236 | 21% |
| Park UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $14,662 | $71,051 | 21% |
| Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $8,850 | $42,853 | 21% |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,500 | $50,512 | 21% |
| Carl Albert State CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $8,324 | $40,001 | 21% |
| Virginia Peninsula Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,249 | $53,584 | 21% |
| North Dakota State College of ScienceND · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,000 | $47,469 | 21% |
| Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Retail ManagementLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,308 | $53,553 | 21% |
| Northwood Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,000 | $52,003 | 21% |
| SUNY Corning Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $10,480 | $49,519 | 21% |
| SUNY AdirondackNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $10,138 | $47,650 | 21% |
| Cuyahoga Community College DistrictOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,478 | $44,372 | 21% |
| College of Southern IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Retail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,255 | $43,288 | 21% |
| Lorain County Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $11,100 | $51,908 | 21% |
| Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralCustomer Service ManagementLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,800 | $59,792 | 21% |
| Tyler Junior CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $11,000 | $51,071 | 22% |
| Sussex County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,000 | $50,929 | 22% |
| Northcentral Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionOrganizational LeadershipLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,250 | $47,392 | 22% |
| San Antonio CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $9,500 | $43,821 | 22% |
| West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,412 | $47,849 | 22% |
| Great Bay Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $11,129 | $50,863 | 22% |
| Ozarks Technical Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $11,050 | $50,243 | 22% |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementTransportation/Mobility ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,996 | $49,767 | 22% |
| Moraine Park Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,800 | $48,839 | 22% |
| Mid Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $11,125 | $49,822 | 22% |
| Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,875 | $53,164 | 22% |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,575 | $51,099 | 23% |
| University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $14,087 | $61,998 | 23% |
| University of Cincinnati-Clermont CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $14,087 | $61,998 | 23% |
| University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $14,087 | $61,998 | 23% |
| Finger Lakes Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $11,000 | $47,704 | 23% |
| Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,875 | $51,466 | 23% |
| CUNY Hostos Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $9,250 | $40,022 | 23% |
| Georgia Military CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,624 | $41,613 | 23% |
| CUNY Bronx Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $11,687 | $50,076 | 23% |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementCustomer Service ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,202 | $47,684 | 23% |
| Ohio University-Chillicothe CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $12,750 | $53,863 | 24% |
| Ohio University-Southern CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $12,750 | $53,863 | 24% |
| Ohio University-Lancaster CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $12,750 | $53,863 | 24% |
| Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Project ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionCustomer Service ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,750 | $53,863 | 24% |
| Southeast Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,000 | $46,317 | 24% |
| Orange County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $12,000 | $50,302 | 24% |
| Tarrant County College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Transportation/Mobility ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $50,244 | 24% |
| Genesee Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $10,215 | $42,481 | 24% |
| Onondaga Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | $49,450 | 24% |
| Gateway Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,595 | $47,741 | 24% |
| Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,375 | $46,772 | 24% |
| Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,375 | $42,577 | 24% |
| Rochester Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,875 | $52,678 | 24% |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Organizational LeadershipLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,774 | $55,915 | 25% |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Transportation/Mobility ManagementOffice Management and SupervisionLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,375 | $62,248 | 25% |
| NHTI-Concord's Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $11,000 | $44,421 | 25% |
| Navarro CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $10,589 | $42,482 | 25% |
| Quinsigamond Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $14,415 | $57,791 | 25% |
| Jackson CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $11,673 | $46,745 | 25% |
| SUNY MorrisvilleNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Retail ManagementScience/Technology ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $47,678 | 25% |
| Washtenaw Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,566 | $53,754 | 25% |
| Dean CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | $47,451 | 25% |
| Thomas Edison State UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,847 | $62,552 | 25% |
| Prairie State CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $12,100 | $47,550 | 25% |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $12,542 | $49,051 | 26% |
| St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $14,124 | $55,199 | 26% |
| Virginia Western Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,875 | $42,202 | 26% |
| Elizabethtown CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Organizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,976 | $65,756 | 26% |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOffice Management and SupervisionCustomer Service ManagementOrganizational LeadershipBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,431 | $58,693 | 26% |
| Tulsa Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $13,875 | $52,500 | 26% |
| Niagara County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully online | $12,000 | $45,321 | 26% |
| Perry Technical InstituteWA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | $13,499 | $50,820 | 27% |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | $15,500 | $58,233 | 27% |
| Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona BeachFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherAssociate degree · Not reported | $22,925 | $85,869 | 27% |
| Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-WorldwideFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,925 | $85,869 | 27% |
| Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $14,792 | $55,156 | 27% |
| Stark State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree · Hybrid | $13,857 | $51,648 | 27% |
Showing 150 of 1,123 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Business administration” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.