On-campus Film and Video Associate degree

20 programs — 2 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(1 program)

Clear all filters

On-campus Film and Video Associate degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
California College of ASUCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus$16,833$32,03353%
Fashion Institute of TechnologyNY · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus—$31,862—
Eastern Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Irvine Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Las Positas CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Long Beach City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Madonna UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Monroe Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of New Mexico-Valencia County CampusNM · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
West Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Palomar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Rosa Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Fe Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Citrus CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Washtenaw Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Film and Video” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.