On-campus Design and Digital Art Bachelor’s degree

7 programs — 1 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

On-campus Design and Digital Art Bachelor’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Mississippi State UniversityMS · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,716——
Bethany CollegeKS · Private nonprofitRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Drury UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Kennesaw State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
La Salle UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Michigan-DearbornMI · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Wayne State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Design and Digital Art” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.