Audio and Music Production Associate degree
105 programs — 13 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Delivery
A note on this grouping. It includes a federal catch-all code, which is where several well-known programs in this area are filed — but catch-alls also hold degrees that are not. Check the program name on each row.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Guilford Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | $18,550 | $31,784 | 58% |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | $23,470 | $27,069 | 87% |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | $11,000 | — | — |
| CUNY LaGuardia Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $41,517 | — |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $43,668 | — |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianRecording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $45,059 | — |
| Cuyahoga Community College DistrictOH · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Voice Writing Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $31,872 | — |
| Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianRadio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianRecording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,606 | $30,298 | 32% |
| Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $41,418 | — |
| Vincennes UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $35,421 | 34% |
| Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianRadio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $36,824 | — |
| Springfield Technical Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $31,908 | — |
| Iowa Western Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,000 | $35,425 | 31% |
| American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelina CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arapahoe Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bergen Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Music, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Camden County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Citrus CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| County College of MorrisNJ · PublicRequest information → | Music, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cuesta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Queensborough Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Del Mar CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Finger Lakes Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Music, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Honolulu Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Music, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Howard Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-BloomingtonIN · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Audio Engineering and Sound Production (BS) · Music Production – Audio Engineering (BS) · Music Production – Creation and Production (BS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| John C Calhoun State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Music, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Johnson UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kansas City Kansas Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lane Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Medanos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Luzerne County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mendocino CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mercy UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Music, OtherAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mississippi Delta Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Music, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Montgomery County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nashville State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Music, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Norco CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwestern Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Paradise Valley Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Prairie State CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rio Hondo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego Miramar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Schoolcraft Community College DistrictMI · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Scottsdale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern Illinois CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| UCNJ Union College of Union County, NJNJ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Central OklahomaOK · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Waubonsee Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| West Virginia University at ParkersburgWV · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt San Jacinto Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Laney CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Fe Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Plains CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lehigh Carbon Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moorpark CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Trevecca Nazarene UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Music, OtherAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Music Performance, GeneralMusic TechnologyMusic Theory and CompositionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Las Positas CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pasadena City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wabash Valley CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lower Columbia CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Music, OtherAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Music, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cayuga County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern Essex Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Music, OtherAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Music, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fullerton CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sierra CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Audio and Music Production” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.