Audio and Music Production programs
199 programs — 37 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Puerto Rico-AreciboPR · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campus | $5,250 | $22,550 | 23% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | $13,083 | $33,442 | 39% |
| Bowie State UniversityMD · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,750 | $56,818 | 40% |
| SUNY Buffalo State UniversityNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,375 | $45,120 | 41% |
| Rowan UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,000 | $46,969 | 43% |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campus | $21,997 | $43,507 | 51% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,083 | $46,996 | 58% |
| New York Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianMaster’s degree · On campus | $46,701 | $79,258 | 59% |
| Alabama A & M UniversityAL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campus | $33,500 | $42,272 | 79% |
| Amarillo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $29,351 | — |
| CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $37,383 | — |
| Forsyth Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $34,696 | — |
| Long Island UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $44,659 | — |
| Monroe Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $34,473 | — |
| Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $33,312 | — |
| Ohio University-Southern CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $33,312 | — |
| Ohio University-Zanesville CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $33,312 | — |
| York Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $31,942 | — |
| Iowa Western Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,000 | $35,425 | 31% |
| Springfield Technical Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $31,908 | — |
| Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianRadio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $36,824 | — |
| Vincennes UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $35,421 | 34% |
| Husson UniversityME · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAudiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $48,777 | 55% |
| Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $34,849 | — |
| Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $41,418 | — |
| Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $37,065 | — |
| Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusOffers: Live Event Production (BS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,865 | $36,188 | 36% |
| Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Online or on campusOffers: Live Event Production (BS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,348 | $44,156 | 57% |
| Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusOffers: Live Event Production (BS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $38,992 | $44,012 | 89% |
| MediaTech Institute-DallasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,000 | $36,762 | 54% |
| MediaTech Institute-DallasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $14,750 | — | — |
| MediaTech Institute-HoustonTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,000 | $36,762 | 54% |
| MediaTech Institute-HoustonTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $14,750 | — | — |
| Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherRadio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianRecording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,606 | $30,298 | 32% |
| Johns Hopkins UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,858 | — |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherRecording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $45,059 | — |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherRecording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $42,499 | — |
| Adrian CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Amarillo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona Western CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cape Girardeau Career and Technology CenterMO · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Carolina Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Carolina Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cleveland Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cleveland Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Bronx Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Kingsborough Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Evangel UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Forsyth Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gaston CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gaston CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Haskell Indian Nations UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hinds Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hinds Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hollywood Cultural CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hutchinson Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hutchinson Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Iowa Central Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Isothermal Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Isothermal Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Superior CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lawson State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lawson State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Leeward Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Leeward Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Long Island UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mercer County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Meridian Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mineral Area CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mineral Area CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mount Wachusett Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt Hood Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt Hood Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Muskegon Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Muskegon Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nash Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nash Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New York Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northampton County Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Owens Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Passaic County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Passaic County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pikes Peak State CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pikes Peak State CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pinellas Technical College-St. PetersburgFL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Jacinto Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Jacinto Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Seminole State College of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southeastern Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southeastern Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Suffolk County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY AdirondackNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY AdirondackNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tarrant County College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tarrant County College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tompkins Cortland Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tri-County Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tri-County Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Trident Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Trident Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| William T McFatter Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sierra CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sierra CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fullerton CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fullerton CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Iowa Western Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cayuga County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern Essex Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern Essex Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest UniversityWA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wabash Valley CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wabash Valley CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Francis Tuttle Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the DesertCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pasadena City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pasadena City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Las Positas CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Las Positas CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 199 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Audio and Music Production” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.