CO · Public
Colorado Mesa University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Colorado Mesa University →Audio and Music Production
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Graphic DesignBachelor’s degree | On campus | $23,500 | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Fully online | $20,000 | $69,297 | 29% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $22,080 | $96,708 | 23% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.