On-campus Tech and Development Master’s degree

6 programs — 2 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

On-campus Tech and Development Master’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
University of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campus$20,500$116,72518%
Florida International UniversityFL · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campus$35,500$106,49433%
La Roche UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Pace UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Illinois ChicagoIL · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.