Online Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Bachelor’s degree

9 programs — 3 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Hide for-profit colleges(10 programs)

Clear all filters

Online Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Bachelor’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Stevenson UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online$27,000$81,70033%
Keiser University-Ft LauderdaleFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$32,389$56,99157%
EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online—$33,351—
Central Methodist University-College of Graduate and Extended StudiesMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Illinois Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional StudiesIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Morgan State UniversityMD · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.