Marketing and Business Master’s degree

48 programs — 39 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(15 programs)

Clear all filters

Marketing and Business Master’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Southern Methodist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Hybrid$98,182$188,71652%
Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$47,828$141,43734%
Avila UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$31,501$86,59336%
Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Not reported$45,114$92,43749%
Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$59,409$129,04446%
University of ArizonaAZ · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online$41,000$143,15029%
Florida Institute of TechnologyFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$37,584$107,77635%
Lawrence Technological UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$82,000$126,17965%
University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$20,500$106,25319%
Athens State UniversityAL · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$37,866$91,31441%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$29,333$44,90765%
Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$50,555$90,95056%
Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$51,311$120,81242%
Western New England UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus—$105,702—
University of Virginia-Main CampusVA · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$71,452$224,22932%
Clayton State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$41,000$72,02557%
Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$23,600$119,42420%
Merrimack CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$20,500$84,04424%
Tennessee State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$26,500$87,60230%
Arizona State University Digital ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$47,828$141,43734%
University of Alabama in HuntsvilleAL · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$17,000$102,85317%
University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$29,568$108,48927%
Mount Mercy UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$34,594$94,62037%
University of Alaska FairbanksAK · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Hybrid—$95,398—
Central Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$33,949$96,61135%
Old Dominion UniversityVA · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$20,400$108,16119%
St. John's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online$31,273$96,93232%
University of Maryland Global CampusMD · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$40,166$107,84337%
George Mason UniversityVA · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$38,186$134,69128%
University of Arkansas GranthamAR · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$31,915$89,95935%
Siena Heights UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$33,876$83,03341%
Saint Louis UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$46,053$110,69142%
West Texas A & M UniversityTX · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online—$124,819—
University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online$40,962$157,35826%
University of Maryland-College ParkMD · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online$64,438$160,94640%
George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$61,500$146,81642%
Trevecca Nazarene UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$35,750$80,26645%
National UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Hybrid$39,365$96,92441%
Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$51,878$71,22873%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-FajardoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AguadillaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Naval Postgraduate SchoolCA · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Bluefield State UniversityWV · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Vermont State UniversityVT · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of the District of ColumbiaDC · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cleary UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.