On-campus Marketing and Business Associate degree

105 programs — 42 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

On-campus Marketing and Business Associate degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$14,500$49,40129%
Merced CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$49,768—
Northwood Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$11,000$52,00321%
Wilson Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$43,609—
South Puget Sound Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$47,244—
Edmonds CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$15,566$52,70430%
Coalinga CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$43,884—
Laney CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$61,340—
Cleveland Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$35,878—
South Plains CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$54,986—
Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$48,140—
SUNY MorrisvilleNY · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$12,000$47,67825%
Yakima Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$40,891—
Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$58,657—
Lemoore CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$43,706—
Midlands Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$18,750$36,03352%
Erie Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$8,655$49,28218%
Rochester Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$12,875$52,67824%
Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$61,098—
Sampson Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$36,601—
University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$22,374$49,21045%
Santiago Canyon CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$59,862—
Shasta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$50,914—
Catawba Valley Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$43,089—
Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$40,429—
Wayne County Community College DistrictMI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$39,773—
Moraine Park Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$10,800$48,83922%
San Diego Mesa CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$59,220—
Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$14,750$46,96531%
Riverside City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$52,256—
Santa Ana CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$53,388—
Los Angeles Pierce CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$61,770—
Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$44,824—
Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$52,290—
Modesto Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$43,644—
Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$51,082—
Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$10,500$50,51221%
San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$50,061—
Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$52,823—
College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$60,290—
Irvine Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$62,090—
Santa Rosa Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$63,598—
Minnesota State College SoutheastMN · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Community College of AuroraCO · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-GuayamaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Wenatchee Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Tallahassee Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City Colleges of Chicago-Olive-Harvey CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AreciboPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-FajardoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Elgin Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
American University of Puerto RicoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Kishwaukee CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Big Bend Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Sauk Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Illinois Central CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Moraine Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Southwestern Oregon Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
McDowell Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Los Angeles Southwest CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
National Park CollegeAR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Palo Verde CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Los Angeles Trade Technical CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of Lake CountyIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Halifax Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
James Sprunt Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bladen Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Salish Kootenai CollegeMT · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Grays Harbor CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Morton CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Las Positas CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Whatcom Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Highline CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Arkansas State University Three RiversAR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Carteret Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Kaskaskia CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lower Columbia CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Taft CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Roanoke-Chowan Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Imperial Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Saddleback CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ohlone CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ilisagvik CollegeAK · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lake Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Olympic CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
South Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Pierce College DistrictWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
St. John's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Fe CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ventura CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of the District of ColumbiaDC · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
El Camino Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cleary UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.