On-campus Marketing and Business Associate degree
78 programs — 32 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Miller-Motte College-Arizona Automotive InstituteAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | $26,166 | $33,883 | 77% |
| Moraine Park Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,800 | $48,839 | 22% |
| Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and TechnologyKS · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $34,620 | — |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $40,429 | — |
| Platt College-RiversideCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $34,982 | — |
| Pellissippi State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,540 | $43,388 | 20% |
| Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,375 | $42,577 | 24% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $14,750 | $46,965 | 31% |
| Galveston CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $42,397 | — |
| University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $56,264 | — |
| Indiana Institute of TechnologyIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,741 | $49,848 | 52% |
| Norco CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $50,275 | — |
| Kankakee Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $57,778 | — |
| Marion Technical CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,000 | $49,792 | 16% |
| Edmonds CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,566 | $52,704 | 30% |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOrganizational LeadershipBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,374 | $49,210 | 45% |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,500 | $57,164 | 29% |
| Rasmussen University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,027 | $57,337 | 38% |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,752 | $47,114 | 38% |
| East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $44,716 | — |
| Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $44,824 | — |
| Wayne County Community College DistrictMI · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $39,773 | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,657 | — |
| Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $51,082 | — |
| Austin Peay State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementResearch and Development ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $49,254 | — |
| NorthWest Arkansas Community CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $44,173 | — |
| Edison State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralCustomer Service ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $43,036 | — |
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,700 | $53,989 | 14% |
| Sampson Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $36,601 | — |
| San Juan CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,370 | — |
| Sussex County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,000 | $50,929 | 22% |
| Modesto Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $43,644 | — |
| Northeast Lakeview CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Trocaire CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Seattle CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inver Hills Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Central State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-PlattevilleWI · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Retail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Olive-Harvey CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Retail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Millennia Atlantic UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pierce College DistrictWA · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| York College of PennsylvaniaPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Alaska AnchorageAK · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Marietta CollegeOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of ScrantonPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tacoma Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Salish Kootenai CollegeMT · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralTransportation/Mobility ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elgin Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Illinois Central CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| McLennan Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of IndianapolisIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Adrian CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mount Marty UniversitySD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Madonna UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alvin Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lee CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Shawnee State UniversityOH · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Goodwin UniversityCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Organizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Muhlenberg CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of BridgeportCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas-Fort SmithAR · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-Stevens PointWI · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Youngstown State UniversityOH · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lincoln Memorial UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Thomas CollegeME · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Xavier UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralRetail ManagementE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mount Vernon Nazarene UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Purdue University-Main CampusIN · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.