Online Marketing and Business Associate degree

6 programs — 4 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

Online Marketing and Business Associate degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Online or on campus$14,750$43,21934%
North Dakota State College of ScienceND · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Fully online$10,000$47,46921%
Lansing Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Online or on campus$16,655$47,57735%
Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Fully online$11,575$51,09923%
Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Peninsula CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.