On-campus Game Design programs
150 programs — 20 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $5,044 | $17,767 | 28% |
| Texas A & M University-College StationTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,739 | $59,769 | 33% |
| Purdue University-Main CampusIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,101 | $59,766 | 34% |
| University of HoustonTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,500 | $51,596 | 44% |
| Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $50,374 | 54% |
| Luzerne County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $36,875 | — |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $48,988 | — |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland CampusNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $33,043 | — |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester CampusNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $33,043 | — |
| Texas A & M University-College StationTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $84,637 | — |
| University of DubuqueIA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $46,296 | — |
| Carnegie Mellon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Modeling, Virtual Environments and SimulationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $111,064 | $113,586 | 98% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,280 | $46,230 | 33% |
| Purdue University NorthwestIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Modeling, Virtual Environments and SimulationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $29,630 | — |
| Indian River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $43,997 | — |
| Atlantic UniversityPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $4,049 | $21,309 | 19% |
| Quinsigamond Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignData Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,235 | $37,814 | 51% |
| Academy of Interactive EntertainmentLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Modeling, Virtual Environments and SimulationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $32,664 | — |
| Dakota State UniversitySD · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignComputer Software and Media Applications, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $42,513 | 64% |
| Santa Fe CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $40,794 | — |
| ABC Adult SchoolCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona Western CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brigham Young UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California College of the ArtsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carroll Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carroll Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cayuga County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Citrus CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Citrus CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia-Greene Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Emmanuel UniversityGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gavilan CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gavilan CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hampshire CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hudson County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Institute of TechnologyIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Institute of TechnologyIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kankakee Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kankakee Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Luzerne County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Macomb Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Macomb Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Modesto Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Modesto Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monroe County Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monroe County Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moreno Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mountwest Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| NHTI-Concord's Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Carolina A & T State UniversityNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Nazarene UniversityID · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pensacola State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pensacola State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Purdue University-Main CampusIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rhode Island School of DesignRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rhode Island School of DesignRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland CampusNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester CampusNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Johns River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Norbert CollegeWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego Miramar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego Miramar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sisseton Wahpeton CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| State College of Florida-Manatee-SarasotaFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| State College of Florida-Manatee-SarasotaFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Trevecca Nazarene UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas-Fort SmithAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas-Fort SmithAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas-Fort SmithAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of HartfordCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Mary Hardin-BaylorTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of MiamiFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wenatchee Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wright State University-Lake CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carnegie Mellon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Modeling, Virtual Environments and SimulationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Schoolcraft Community College DistrictMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Schoolcraft Community College DistrictMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Animation and Game Art (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Animation and Game Art (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Purdue University NorthwestIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Modeling, Virtual Environments and SimulationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Parkland CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tallahassee Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tallahassee Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Ohio Technical CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Ohio Technical CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indian River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Orange Coast CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Orange Coast CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New York Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New York Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Washington Institute of TechnologyWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Washington Institute of TechnologyWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Rosa Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Rosa Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palomar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palomar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Quinsigamond Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignData Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of North Carolina WilmingtonNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of North Carolina WilmingtonNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pierce College DistrictWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pierce College DistrictWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saddleback CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saddleback CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Academy of Interactive EntertainmentLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Modeling, Virtual Environments and SimulationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Irvine Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Irvine Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Gateway CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Gateway CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Ana CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Ana CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Our Lady of the ElmsMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Software and Media Applications, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohlone CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignData Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Paul CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Paul CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Data Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignData Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignData Modeling/Warehousing and Database AdministrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Fe CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Berkeley City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Berkeley City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mission CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Everett Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Everett Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer GraphicsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web Page, Digital/Multimedia and Information Resources DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Game Design” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.