ME · Public
Eastern Maine Community College
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Eastern Maine Community College →Game Design
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer GraphicsUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer GraphicsAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | — | $39,834 | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer ProgrammingUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ProgrammingAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.