On-campus Film and Video Associate degree

60 programs — 3 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(3 programs)

Clear all filters

On-campus Film and Video Associate degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus$9,188$34,18027%
Fashion Institute of TechnologyNY · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Photography and Related Media (AAS)—$31,862—
Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus—$32,202—
Andrews UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Butler County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Casper CollegeWY · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of Southern MarylandMD · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Colorado Mountain CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Columbia CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
County College of MorrisNJ · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Delaware College of Art and DesignDE · Private nonprofitRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Harcum CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Hartnell CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Luzerne County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Merced CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Modesto Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Montcalm Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Monterey Peninsula CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Moorpark CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Nassau Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
New England CollegeNH · Private nonprofitRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
North Idaho CollegeID · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Pensacola State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Pikes Peak State CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Rio Hondo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Rowan College at Burlington CountyNJ · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Ana CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Suffolk County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ventura CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Virginia Peninsula Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Universidad del Sagrado CorazonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Citrus CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
State College of Florida-Manatee-SarasotaFL · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Saddleback CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Villa Maria CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Vermont State UniversityVT · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Fe Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Washtenaw Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lansing Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Amarillo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Film and Video” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.