On-campus Graphic communications programs

415 programs — 65 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(13 programs)

Clear all filters

On-campus Graphic communications programs ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
California Polytechnic State University-San Luis ObispoCA · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree · On campus$17,961$79,43223%
Atlantic UniversityPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$5,440$23,04224%
Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campus$11,678$45,03326%
Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$18,964$57,61833%
Lynn UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$12,997$36,59036%
Ringling College of Art and DesignFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$75,21336%
University of Northern IowaIA · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,184$44,06644%
Columbia College ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,000$43,97045%
Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Game Design and Development (BS) · Game Design and Development (MS) · Film and Animation (BFA) · Motion Picture Science (BS) · 3D Visualization (Digital Design) (BFA) · New Media Design (BFA) · Graphic Design (BFA)$27,000$55,12249%
East Tennessee State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,250$41,07454%
University of IdahoID · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$26,958$49,18855%
DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,000$45,02856%
Carroll UniversityWI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$47,32757%
Sam Houston State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$24,500$42,57958%
Savannah College of Art and DesignGA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Film and Television (BFA) · Animation (BFA) · Animation (MA/MFA) · Visual Effects (BFA) · Motion Media Design (BFA) · Illustration (BFA) · Illustration (MA/MFA) · Graphic Design (BA/BFA)$25,300$43,05859%
University of Hawaii at ManoaHI · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,125$35,83059%
DigiPen Institute of TechnologyWA · Private for-profitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$45,57159%
Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$44,11661%
Minneapolis College of Art and DesignMN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$43,74562%
University of Silicon ValleyCA · Private for-profitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$31,000$49,96862%
New Mexico State University-Main CampusNM · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,500$33,61267%
Laguna College of Art and DesignCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$38,85069%
Bradley UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$37,65772%
Pratt Institute-MainNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Game Arts (BFA) · Digital Arts – 2-D Animation (BFA) · Digital Arts – 3-D Animation and Motion Arts (BFA) · Digital Arts – Art and Technology (BFA) · Graphic Design (AOS)$26,000$35,10074%
SUNY College of Technology at AlfredNY · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$35,52176%
Huntington UniversityIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$34,78778%
College for Creative StudiesMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$34,00379%
Columbus College of Art & DesignOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$33,38981%
California College of the ArtsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$26,899$31,06887%
Regent UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,750$29,56587%
Kansas City Art InstituteMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$30,79888%
School of Visual ArtsNY · Private for-profitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Animation (BFA) · 3D Animation and Visual Effects (BFA) · Design (BFA) · Illustration (BFA) · Cartooning (BFA) · Advertising (BFA) · Film (BFA) · Photography and Video (BFA)$27,000$30,12590%
DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsMaster’s degree · On campus$53,300$58,80391%
Art Center College of DesignCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$37,000——
Atlantic UniversityPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsMaster’s degree · On campus$15,475——
Brigham Young UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$73,941—
Camden County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · On campus—$43,901—
Cleveland Institute of ArtOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000——
Colegio de Cinematografía Artes y TelevisionPR · Private for-profitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$21,631—
CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campus—$23,713—
CUNY Hostos Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campus—$33,591—
Delaware College of Art and DesignDE · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campus—$30,749—
Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$29,783—
Hawkeye Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · On campus—$41,726—
Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · On campus—$34,557—
Illinois State UniversityIL · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree · On campus—$55,723—
Indian River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$34,741—
Kalamazoo Valley Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campus—$24,335—
Lake Washington Institute of TechnologyWA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campus—$39,874—
Lewis and Clark Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$31,763—
Loyola Marymount UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$76,522—
Manatee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$37,276—
Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA)—$24,972—
Michigan Career and Technical InstituteMI · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$28,360—
Montserrat College of ArtMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$34,006—
Morgan State UniversityMD · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$31,000——
New Jersey Institute of TechnologyNJ · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,875——
Niagara County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campus—$31,355—
Pikes Peak State CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campus—$34,178—
Roger Williams UniversityRI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree · On campus—$61,887—
South Central CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus—$40,769—
Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · On campus—$38,597—
University of CharlestonWV · Private nonprofitRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree · On campus—$47,037—
Villa Maria CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$35,482—
Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campus—$40,168—
Academy of Interactive EntertainmentWA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Academy of Interactive EntertainmentLA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Academy of Interactive EntertainmentLA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Aims Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Aims Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
American Academy of Art CollegeIL · Private for-profitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Appalachian State UniversityNC · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Azusa Pacific UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bennington CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bergen Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bergen Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Berkeley City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Berkeley City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Big Sandy Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bluefield UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
BridgeValley Community & Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
BridgeValley Community & Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Buena Vista UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Caddo Kiowa Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
California College of the ArtsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
California Institute of the ArtsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
California Institute of the ArtsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
California Polytechnic State University-San Luis ObispoCA · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
California State University-Los AngelesCA · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Canadian Valley Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cape Coral Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Central Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Central Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Central Texas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Central Texas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cerro Coso Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chapman UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Charlotte Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chatham UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chowan UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chowan UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City Colleges of Chicago-Harold Washington CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City Colleges of Chicago-Harold Washington CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Clark UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Clark UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Clarkson UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Coastal Alabama Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Coastal Alabama Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Coconino Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of Lake CountyIL · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of San MateoCA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of San MateoCA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Colorado Mesa UniversityCO · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Showing 150 of 415 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Graphic communications” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.