CA · Private nonprofit

Chapman University

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Chapman University →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Voice and OperaBachelor’s degreeOn campus$27,000$41,69865%Request information →
Voice and OperaMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Film and Video

2 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionBachelor’s degreeOn campus$18,500$66,49428%Request information →
Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionMaster’s degreeOn campus$144,710$50,895284%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Graphic DesignBachelor’s degreeOn campus$23,823$78,12130%Request information →
Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$19,625$84,37823%Request information →
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degreeOn campus$22,250$80,13928%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus$79,168$121,59265%Request information →
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer ScienceBachelor’s degreeOn campus$21,809$112,78019%Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer ProgrammingMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →
Computer ScienceMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.