NM · Public

New Mexico State University-Main Campus

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from New Mexico State University-Main Campus →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Music Performance, GeneralMaster’s degreeFully online———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionBachelor’s degreeOn campus$16,250$37,88043%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degreeOn campus$22,500$33,61267%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online$19,750$63,11531%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online$19,762$54,07737%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeHybrid$25,297$92,60527%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Information TechnologyAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Computer ProgrammingAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Information TechnologyBachelor’s degreeHybrid$19,508$94,02421%Request information →
Information TechnologyMaster’s degreeHybrid———Request information →
Computer ScienceMaster’s degreeFully online———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.