WA · Private for-profit

DigiPen Institute of Technology

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from DigiPen Institute of Technology →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music TechnologyBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Game Design

2 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Modeling, Virtual Environments and SimulationBachelor’s degreeOn campus$26,924$122,37522%Request information →
Modeling, Virtual Environments and SimulationMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degreeOn campus$27,000$45,57159%Request information →
Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer ProgrammingBachelor’s degreeNot reported$27,000$137,50320%Request information →
Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer ProgrammingMaster’s degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.