On-campus Audio & recording technology Associate degree
132 programs — 18 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Iowa Western Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,000 | $35,425 | 31% |
| Vincennes UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $35,421 | 34% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | $13,083 | $33,442 | 39% |
| Guilford Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | $18,550 | $31,784 | 58% |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | $23,470 | $27,069 | 87% |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | $11,000 | — | — |
| CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $37,383 | — |
| CUNY LaGuardia Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $41,517 | — |
| Forsyth Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $34,696 | — |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $43,668 | — |
| Monroe Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $34,473 | — |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianRecording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $45,059 | — |
| Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $33,312 | — |
| Ohio University-Southern CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $33,312 | — |
| Ohio University-Zanesville CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | — | $33,312 | — |
| Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianRadio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $36,824 | — |
| Springfield Technical Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $31,908 | — |
| Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $41,418 | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Amarillo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelina CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arapahoe Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona Western CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bergen Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Camden County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cayuga County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Carolina Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Citrus CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cleveland Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Bronx Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Kingsborough Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Queensborough Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Del Mar CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Finger Lakes Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fullerton CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gaston CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Haskell Indian Nations UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hinds Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Howard Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hutchinson Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-BloomingtonIN · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Audio Engineering and Sound Production (BS) · Music Production – Audio Engineering (BS) · Music Production – Creation and Production (BS) · Performance (BM) · Jazz Studies (BM) · Composition (BM) · Music Education (BME) · Music and an Outside Field (BS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Iowa Central Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Isothermal Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Johnson UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kansas City Kansas Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lane Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Laney CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Las Positas CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lawson State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Leeward Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lehigh Carbon Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Medanos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Luzerne County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mendocino CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mercer County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Meridian Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mineral Area CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Montgomery County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moorpark CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mount Wachusett Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt San Jacinto Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Muskegon Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nash Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Norco CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northampton County Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern Essex Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwestern Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Owens Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Paradise Valley Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pasadena City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Passaic County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pikes Peak State CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Prairie State CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rio Hondo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego Miramar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Jacinto Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Fe Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Schoolcraft Community College DistrictMI · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Scottsdale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sierra CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Plains CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southeastern Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern Illinois CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Suffolk County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY AdirondackNY · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tarrant County College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tompkins Cortland Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Photographic and Film/Video Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tri-County Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Trident Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Central OklahomaOK · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wabash Valley CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| West Virginia University at ParkersburgWV · PublicRequest information → | Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Audio & recording technology” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.