Online Marketing and Business Associate degree
63 programs — 41 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laramie County Community CollegeWY · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,500 | $46,474 | 29% |
| Palo Alto CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $44,952 | — |
| Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,400 | $56,700 | 18% |
| Mount Saint Mary's UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $54,075 | — |
| Mohawk Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,218 | $53,471 | 17% |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $4,200 | $27,797 | 15% |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,599 | $53,631 | 35% |
| Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,375 | $46,772 | 24% |
| College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,785 | $52,875 | 15% |
| Volunteer State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,000 | $53,909 | 17% |
| West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,412 | $47,849 | 22% |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,575 | $51,099 | 23% |
| Guilford Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,000 | $48,218 | 48% |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionCustomer Service ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,202 | $47,684 | 23% |
| Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,500 | $49,371 | 15% |
| Owens Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,941 | $49,317 | 32% |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralTransportation/Mobility ManagementOffice Management and SupervisionOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,375 | $62,248 | 25% |
| Essex County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,863 | — |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,625 | $52,985 | 29% |
| Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,308 | $53,553 | 21% |
| Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Office Management and SupervisionBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralCustomer Service ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,800 | $59,792 | 21% |
| Cochise County Community College DistrictAZ · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $38,895 | — |
| Herkimer County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $40,063 | 30% |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralTransportation/Mobility ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,996 | $49,767 | 22% |
| San Joaquin Delta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $57,648 | — |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,715 | $55,669 | 32% |
| Rio Hondo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,193 | — |
| Spartanburg Community CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,500 | $47,334 | 16% |
| Gateway Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,595 | $47,741 | 24% |
| Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $44,216 | — |
| Mt San Antonio CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $50,626 | — |
| Pennsylvania Western UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $43,801 | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOffice Management and SupervisionTransportation/Mobility ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionRisk ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,285 | $49,180 | 15% |
| Sullivan UniversityKY · Private for-profitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,096 | $48,039 | 48% |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherScience/Technology ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,500 | $77,740 | 12% |
| New England CollegeNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $42,684 | — |
| Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,611 | $52,331 | 18% |
| Hudson County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,929 | $50,114 | 16% |
| Ocean County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,875 | $60,411 | 18% |
| NUC UniversityPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,894 | $36,290 | 55% |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,827 | — |
| Johnson CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Truckee Meadows Community CollegeNV · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oakton CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Shoreline Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fort Hays State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Organizational LeadershipBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralResearch and Development ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| John Wood Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Savannah Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Spring Arbor UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Texas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hinds Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Barstow Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nash Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Salem Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Golden Gate UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah Tech UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Tech UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of the Incarnate WordTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oakland City UniversityIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.