On-campus Marketing and Business Master’s degree
64 programs — 51 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeWI · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,500 | $101,139 | 28% |
| Iowa State UniversityIA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,707 | $123,109 | 18% |
| Elon UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $60,825 | $105,377 | 58% |
| West Virginia UniversityWV · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,750 | $98,560 | 31% |
| Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,223 | $96,337 | 36% |
| Texas Christian UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralResearch and Development ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $151,190 | 27% |
| University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,375 | $97,241 | 35% |
| Lehigh UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $153,638 | — |
| University of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,793 | $108,248 | 21% |
| Brigham Young UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $158,399 | 26% |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,902 | $48,368 | 72% |
| University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralRetail ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,500 | $106,253 | 19% |
| Le Moyne CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOrganizational LeadershipRisk ManagementBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,192 | $89,362 | 20% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $127,665 | 32% |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,435 | $44,131 | 69% |
| Metropolitan College of New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $50,786 | $73,109 | 69% |
| Virginia Commonwealth UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $116,932 | 35% |
| Western Washington UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,611 | $97,723 | 27% |
| University of North FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,193 | $99,023 | 28% |
| College of CharlestonSC · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $36,116 | $97,539 | 37% |
| Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,703 | $110,865 | 29% |
| Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralPurchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,600 | $119,424 | 20% |
| Anderson UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,707 | $87,271 | 40% |
| Bradley UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $111,907 | — |
| University of Nebraska at OmahaNE · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,617 | $114,582 | 25% |
| Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,341 | $73,821 | 47% |
| University of IndianapolisIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,533 | $96,630 | 28% |
| University of South FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,976 | $112,594 | 29% |
| University of St ThomasMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $61,317 | $149,456 | 41% |
| University of Mary WashingtonVA · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,151 | $113,022 | 27% |
| Roger Williams UniversityRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $29,000 | $82,320 | 35% |
| Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,820 | $92,190 | 25% |
| Harvard UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementResearch and Development ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,525 | $113,503 | 18% |
| Marymount UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $48,463 | $129,400 | 37% |
| Piedmont UniversityGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,832 | $69,459 | 26% |
| Alabama A & M UniversityAL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $43,588 | $68,819 | 63% |
| Lebanon Valley CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $107,076 | — |
| University of Phoenix-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,432 | $80,622 | 38% |
| New Jersey City UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,962 | $74,822 | 47% |
| University of MaineME · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,500 | $106,958 | 19% |
| The University of Texas at AustinTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $91,092 | $197,707 | 46% |
| North Dakota State University-Main CampusND · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $91,876 | — |
| The University of Texas at San AntonioTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,819 | $109,260 | 23% |
| University of Virginia-Main CampusVA · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralPurchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $71,452 | $224,229 | 32% |
| Millikin UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $85,419 | 48% |
| Binghamton UniversityNY · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,500 | $118,876 | 17% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Great ValleyPA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $127,665 | 32% |
| The University of Texas at ArlingtonTX · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $35,750 | $115,427 | 31% |
| University of ConnecticutCT · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $48,368 | $150,756 | 32% |
| University of Phoenix-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,432 | $80,622 | 38% |
| California State University-Dominguez HillsCA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,500 | $97,035 | 21% |
| University of Wisconsin-MadisonWI · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Nebraska at KearneyNE · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rhode Island CollegeRI · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Missouri Southern State UniversityMO · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Niagara UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of South AlabamaAL · PublicRequest information → | Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Linfield UniversityOR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Muhlenberg CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-Stevens PointWI · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherScience/Technology ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Towson UniversityMD · PublicRequest information → | Project ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.