On-campus Marketing and Business Master’s degree
77 programs — 58 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus | $92,529 | $243,256 | 38% |
| The New SchoolNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus | $56,349 | $90,410 | 62% |
| University of LynchburgVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $80,099 | — |
| Drury UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,968 | $79,592 | 23% |
| Anderson UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,707 | $87,271 | 40% |
| Le Moyne CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOperations Management and SupervisionRisk ManagementBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,192 | $89,362 | 20% |
| Augsburg UniversityMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $108,125 | 38% |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementScience/Technology ManagementRisk ManagementTransportation/Mobility ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $47,828 | $141,437 | 34% |
| Northwest UniversityWA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $29,436 | $107,751 | 27% |
| University of GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $62,722 | $154,042 | 41% |
| Millikin UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $85,419 | 48% |
| Goldey-Beacom CollegeDE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $79,086 | — |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Erie-Behrend CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $127,665 | 32% |
| University of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeWI · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Operations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,500 | $101,139 | 28% |
| Lebanon Valley CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $107,076 | — |
| Seattle UniversityWA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $132,795 | 31% |
| Hood CollegeMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $75,246 | — |
| Case Western Reserve UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $65,000 | $117,931 | 55% |
| Saint Martin's UniversityWA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherRisk ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $85,456 | — |
| Claremont Graduate UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $111,000 | — | — |
| Winona State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralResearch and Development ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,129 | — |
| University of South Carolina-ColumbiaSC · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralScience/Technology ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $138,445 | 30% |
| Tulane University of LouisianaLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $83,281 | $124,014 | 67% |
| Samford UniversityAL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $119,341 | — |
| SUNY Buffalo State UniversityNY · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,771 | $67,511 | 52% |
| University of ConnecticutCT · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $48,368 | $150,756 | 32% |
| Ottawa University-SurpriseAZ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,624 | $84,083 | 39% |
| Regent UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralResearch and Development ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $47,832 | $83,162 | 58% |
| Bradley UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $111,907 | — |
| University of San FranciscoCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $48,713 | $143,796 | 34% |
| Binghamton UniversityNY · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,500 | $118,876 | 17% |
| Pace UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $116,454 | — |
| Virginia Commonwealth UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $116,932 | 35% |
| University of RichmondVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,000 | $131,832 | 17% |
| The University of TampaFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $36,180 | $107,130 | 34% |
| Carroll UniversityWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $94,526 | — |
| West Virginia UniversityWV · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,750 | $98,560 | 31% |
| North Greenville UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,648 | $74,350 | 41% |
| University of St ThomasMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $61,317 | $149,456 | 41% |
| Minnesota State University-MankatoMN · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $125,059 | — |
| University of North Carolina at Chapel HillNC · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $90,800 | $203,447 | 45% |
| Worcester State UniversityMA · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $81,000 | — |
| Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,703 | $110,865 | 29% |
| Harvard UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementResearch and Development ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,525 | $113,503 | 18% |
| Viterbo UniversityWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,017 | $91,559 | 33% |
| Iowa State UniversityIA · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,707 | $123,109 | 18% |
| University of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,793 | $108,248 | 21% |
| Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,223 | $96,337 | 36% |
| Southern Oregon UniversityOR · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralE-Commerce/Electronic CommerceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $76,336 | 54% |
| Otterbein UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $117,614 | — |
| California State University-Dominguez HillsCA · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,500 | $97,035 | 21% |
| University of Virginia-Main CampusVA · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralPurchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $71,452 | $224,229 | 32% |
| Shenandoah UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $39,115 | $91,996 | 43% |
| Roger Williams UniversityRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $29,000 | $82,320 | 35% |
| Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,341 | $73,821 | 47% |
| University at AlbanyNY · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $31,500 | $113,822 | 28% |
| Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,567 | $154,688 | 21% |
| University of MaineME · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,500 | $106,958 | 19% |
| Purdue University Fort WayneIN · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southeastern Baptist Theological SeminaryNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Oregon UniversityOR · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American College of Financial ServicesPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nazareth UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Converse UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gallaudet UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Daemen UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Notre DameIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Linfield UniversityOR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rhode Island CollegeRI · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-Green BayWI · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alaska Pacific UniversityAK · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Muhlenberg CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralProject ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Truman State UniversityMO · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOperations Management and SupervisionScience/Technology ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hawaii Pacific UniversityHI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Organizational LeadershipMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY BrockportNY · PublicRequest information → | Non-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.