Tech and Development Master’s degree

9 programs — 5 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(2 programs)

Clear all filters

Tech and Development Master’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterMaster’s degree · On campus—$154,576—
Robert Morris UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterMaster’s degree · On campus$29,900$100,75230%
Bellevue UniversityNE · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterMaster’s degree · Hybrid$39,039$126,29231%
American Public University SystemWV · Private for-profitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterMaster’s degree · Hybrid$41,147$111,75537%
Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterMaster’s degree · Fully online$56,375$94,01160%
Harvard UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
South CollegeTN · Private for-profitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterMaster’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Saint Xavier UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterMaster’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.