Online Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Associate degree
43 programs — 10 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dunwoody College of TechnologyMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $13,083 | $69,398 | 19% |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $17,000 | $66,078 | 26% |
| Iowa Central Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $21,800 | $60,982 | 36% |
| Herzing University-KenoshaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-BrookfieldWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Bismarck State CollegeND · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,005 | — | — |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,305 | — |
| Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $10,968 | — | — |
| Johnson CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $40,330 | — |
| Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $63,053 | — |
| Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ana G. Mendez UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cochise County Community College DistrictAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of San MateoCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of VermontVT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Copiah-Lincoln Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Finger Lakes Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Cloud ComputingAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Northwestern Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hinds Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Holmes Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| ICOHS CollegeCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional StudiesIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Cloud ComputingAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jackson CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kansas City Kansas Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt Hood Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Dakota State College of ScienceND · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northampton County Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Vista CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oakton CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oconee Fall Line Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohlone CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pikes Peak State CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.