Online Marketing and Business Bachelor’s degree

22 programs — 18 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

A note on this grouping. It includes a federal catch-all code, which is where several well-known programs in this area are filed — but catch-alls also hold degrees that are not. Check the program name on each row.

Hide for-profit colleges(1 program)

Clear all filters

Online Marketing and Business Bachelor’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Northwood UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →AdvertisingBachelor’s degree · Fully online$18,250$68,00827%
The University of AlabamaAL · PublicRequest information →Public Relations/Image ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online$24,889$68,22736%
Loyola University New OrleansLA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degree · Fully online$24,735$53,24046%
Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degree · Fully online$24,249$66,75036%
Point Park UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$27,000$55,54549%
Washington State UniversityWA · PublicRequest information →Public Relations/Image ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$19,112$67,64728%
Eastern Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →Public Relations/Image ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online$25,000$49,27251%
Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information →AdvertisingBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$20,250$62,24733%
University of Central OklahomaOK · PublicRequest information →Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$20,000$50,63639%
University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Public Relations/Image ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online$25,965$51,82450%
Eastern Illinois UniversityIL · PublicRequest information →Public Relations/Image ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$23,250$59,40139%
University of IdahoID · PublicRequest information →AdvertisingBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$24,634$56,03244%
Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information →Public Relations/Image ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online$30,500$42,71971%
Western Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →AdvertisingBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$25,000$53,83946%
Murray State UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →Public Relations/Image ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$21,235$58,26536%
Cleveland State UniversityOH · PublicRequest information →Public Relations/Image ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$21,500$55,17439%
Western Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →AdvertisingBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$25,146$64,12739%
Arkansas State UniversityAR · PublicRequest information →Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degree · Fully online$23,250$54,19643%
Ana G. Mendez UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Dallas Baptist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Regis UniversityCO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
San Jose State UniversityCA · PublicRequest information →AdvertisingBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.