Online Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Master’s degree
9 programs — 0 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Field
Delivery
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capitol Technology UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carnegie Mellon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elmhurst UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-GuayamaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeastern UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Stevens Institute of TechnologyNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.