Online Tech and Development programs

19 programs — 6 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(5 programs)

Clear all filters

Online Tech and Development programs ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Austin Peay State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online$23,788$76,82431%
DeVry University-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online$40,509$71,67557%
DeVry University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online$40,509$71,67557%
DeVry University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online$40,509$71,67557%
DeVry University-OhioOH · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online$40,509$71,67557%
DeVry University-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online$40,509$71,67557%
Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Lamar Institute of TechnologyTX · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Lamar Institute of TechnologyTX · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Los Angeles City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Southern Arkansas University TechAR · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
University of Illinois SpringfieldIL · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
University of Illinois SpringfieldIL · PublicRequest information →Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.