Online Computer Systems Analysis programs
25 programs — 6 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Austin Peay State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $23,788 | $76,824 | 31% |
| DeVry University-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $40,509 | $71,675 | 57% |
| DeVry University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $40,509 | $71,675 | 57% |
| DeVry University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $40,509 | $71,675 | 57% |
| DeVry University-OhioOH · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $40,509 | $71,675 | 57% |
| DeVry University-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $40,509 | $71,675 | 57% |
| Capella UniversityMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delgado Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lamar Institute of TechnologyTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lamar Institute of TechnologyTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Dakota State University-Main CampusND · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Arkansas University TechAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Illinois SpringfieldIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Illinois SpringfieldIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer Systems Analysis” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.