Online Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication Undergraduate certificate

6 programs — 1 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

Online Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Boise State UniversityID · PublicRequest information →Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$22,248$61,54436%
Eastern Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →Public Relations/Image ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information →Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Johnson & Wales University-OnlineRI · Private nonprofitRequest information →AdvertisingUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Kansas State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information →Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Public Relations/Image ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.