On-campus Marketing and Business Bachelor’s degree
27 programs — 19 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Millikin UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $71,399 | — |
| Universidad del Sagrado CorazonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $30,178 | — |
| University of Northern IowaIA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:International MarketingMarketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,661 | $72,757 | 23% |
| Messiah UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $67,900 | — |
| University of Michigan-DearbornMI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,250 | $73,340 | 30% |
| Aurora UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $64,813 | 30% |
| George Fox UniversityOR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,000 | $67,364 | 31% |
| Adrian CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $66,808 | 40% |
| Providence CollegeRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $89,629 | 30% |
| University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,050 | $67,516 | 31% |
| Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,500 | $58,043 | 44% |
| Nichols CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,949 | $60,365 | 45% |
| Winthrop UniversitySC · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $61,987 | 44% |
| The University of MontanaMT · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,359 | $57,892 | 35% |
| Lycoming CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $66,056 | 41% |
| University of ScrantonPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOperations Management and SupervisionLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | $80,611 | 31% |
| Southern Oregon UniversityOR · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | $65,171 | 38% |
| Cleveland State UniversityOH · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,750 | $61,829 | 37% |
| Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,130 | $66,233 | 32% |
| Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The College of IdahoID · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Saint KatherineCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Reinhardt UniversityGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elizabethtown CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-Green BayWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Peninsula CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.