On-campus Audio and Music Production Undergraduate certificate

16 programs — 0 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

On-campus Audio and Music Production Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
The New SchoolNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of MiamiFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Oberlin CollegeOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
The Juilliard SchoolNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Nevada-Las VegasNV · PublicRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of the ArtsPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
The New England Conservatory of MusicMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of North FloridaFL · PublicRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Manhattan School of MusicNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Jazz Arts (BM)Not reportedNot reported—
Millikin UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of West GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
San Francisco Conservatory of MusicCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Missouri-ColumbiaMO · PublicRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Rowan UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information →Jazz/Jazz StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Audio and Music Production” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.