Computer Programming Associate degree

9 programs — 2 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Hide for-profit colleges(1 program)

Clear all filters

Computer Programming Associate degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus$16,166$70,62823%
Baker CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · Not reported—$64,120—
Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Lake Land CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Macomb Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Schenectady County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Computer Game ProgrammingAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
UCNJ Union College of Union County, NJNJ · PublicRequest information →Computer Game ProgrammingAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Advancing TechnologyAZ · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Game ProgrammingAssociate degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Washtenaw Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer Programming” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.