Online Graphic communications Associate degree

12 programs — 3 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

Online Graphic communications Associate degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · Fully online$13,275$41,64332%
Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · Fully online—$33,606—
Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · Online or on campus—$32,620—
Canada CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Graphic Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
College of MarinCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Mt San Antonio CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Pasadena City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Rosa Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Southeastern Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information →Prepress/Desktop Publishing and Digital Imaging DesignAssociate degree · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Graphic communications” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.