On-campus Fine and Studio Arts Undergraduate certificate

7 programs — 1 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

On-campus Fine and Studio Arts Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
University of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeWI · PublicRequest information →Art/Art Studies, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus$27,000——
Calumet College of Saint JosephIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lakeland Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Marist CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of MaineME · PublicRequest information →Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Fine and Studio Arts” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.