Educational/Instructional Media Design Associate degree

4 programs — 1 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

Educational/Instructional Media Design Associate degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus—$34,994—
Essex County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Utah State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyAssociate degree · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
Warren County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Educational/Instructional Media Design” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.